Episode #48: Progressive House music mixed by Bjorn Salvador

This pro quality one-hour progressive house DJ set includes a curated track selection made by prominent DJ around the world. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and twitter to discover new house music every Saturday.

Our guest this week on the After Hour Show is Bjorn Salvador

After years of DJ’ing at various techno and club events in Iceland, Bjorn Salvador went into production. Mainly focusing on the deeper sides of house music. Having released his music in 2011 under various aliases he co-founded Nordic Voyage Recordings along with Leon S. Kemp in 2019. The label launched with Bjorn’s track called destination and featured a remix from Greek producer Savvas.

Support Bjorn

Proton Radio
Facebook: @voyagebjorn
Instagram: @voyagebjorn

FREE progressive house music mixed by Bjorn Salvador. Curated selection of the best tracks. New playlist every Saturday on SEBBradio.com.

Catch this episode live on radio

Your After Hour Show’s host SEBB works relentlessly to find new partnerships around the world. Tune in live on these popular radio stations:

February 14 | EIbiza 6pm (France)
February 16 | Underground Kollektiv radio 7pm (UK)
February 17 | WAVES Radio 9pm (Greece)

None of the live shows fits your busy schedule?

No worries, we have your back. Subscribe to our on-demand channels for free and get notified each time a new show is available:

Apple PodCast

Top progressive house, organic house and deep house tracks

Each episode of the After Hour Show features one- hour non-stop progressive house, downtempo, organic house and deep house music. Don’t miss your house music fix each Saturday on SEBBradio.com. New playlist each week carefully compiled by our special guests and your host SEBB

This week episode’s playlist by Bjorn Salvador

Echo Inspectors & Insect O. – Bribie
Dub Pablo Bolivar – Elevator (Nundos Sutis Remix)
Nopi – Feel My Savage
Subnode – End to Begin
Evren Furtuna & Void Stryker – Dune
Koelle & Into The Ether – City Lights (feat. Margret)
Pierre Johnson – Killing Time
Niko Garcia & Navaa – Source of Life (Bjorn Salvador & Cold Tones Remix)
Dwaalgast & Shari Klein – Maan (Luna Ludmila’s Dub Remix)
Nursultan Kun – Himelsk
Alessandro Crimi – Wandering
Sanoi – Empire of the Sunrise Kingdom

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
SEBB Written by: