Episode #49: Deep Progressive House music mixed by Leon S Kemp

This pro quality one-hour progressive house DJ set includes a curated track selection made by prominent DJ around the world. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and twitter to discover new house music every Saturday.

Our guest this week on the After Hour Show is Leon S Kemp

Music has been a driving force in my life since I was a kid in the US rollerskating and then breakdancing. Leon S Kemp was born in Iceland 1972, but lived in Florida for the first 15 years then moved back to Iceland in his teens. There he started DJ’ing and playing clubs at 17, using his spare time to go to London to pick up records. At 19, he took his first trip to Ibiza, that’s when he found his real love of deep house music and that passion has only soared though the years. In 2019 he started his label Nordic Voyage Recording with his cousin, DJ and producer Bjorn Salvador.

Support Leon

Proton Radio
Facebook: @lskemp
Instagram: @leon_s_kemp

FREE Progressive house music mixed by Leon S Kemp. Curated selection of the best house tracks. New playlist every Saturday on SEBBradio.com

Catch this episode live on radio

Your After Hour Show’s host SEBB works relentlessly to find new partnerships around the world. Tune in live on these popular radio stations:

February 21 | EIbiza 6pm (France)
February 23 | Underground Kollektiv radio 7pm (UK)
February 24 | WAVES Radio 9pm (Greece)

None of the live shows fits your busy schedule?

No worries, we have your back. Subscribe to our on-demand channels for free and get notified each time a new show is available:

Apple PodCast

Top progressive house, organic house and deep house tracks

Each episode of the After Hour Show features one- hour non-stop progressive house, downtempo, organic house and deep house music. Don’t miss your house music fix each Saturday on SEBBradio.com. New playlist each week carefully compiled by our special guests and your host SEBB

This week episode’s playlist by Leon S Kemp

Sanoi – Empire of the Sunrise Kingdom (Original Mix)
ALCAZAR – Raw Main
Martijn ten Velden & Staves – Feeling of Sa Penya (Martijn ten Velden Mix)
F//asco – Micro Universe (Erdi Irmak Remix)
Madraas – Moments (Extended Mix)
Vidno – Honest (Beije Remix)
Niko Garcia, Bjorn Salvador, Leon S Kemp, Marta Vidar – Where My Heart Goes (Original Mix)
George X & Plecta – Peitho (Original Mix)
Rye & Eggs (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Extended Mix)
Mango Cult – Sequoia (VieL Remix)

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
SEBB Written by: