EXCLUSIVE series: Deep house music mixed by SEBB

This pro quality one-hour deep house DJ set includes a curated track selection made by SEBB, resident DJ at Underground Kollektiv global radio and host of the After Hour Show. Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and twitter to discover new house music every Saturday.

Get the VIP treatment with the EXCLUSIVE series

The exclusive series gives you the opportunity to listen to SEBB live session produced for renowned Podcast or live events. This deep house, downtempo and organic set was broadcasted on the Superdeep channel hosted by ROBERMARTIN from Spain. It caught SoundCloud and MixCloud on fire with over time 1,000 listens in a short period of time.

Getting to know SEBB

SEBB is born and based in Canada. Living the dream in the ’90 dj’ing at various club he made a come back to the musical scene on MixCloud SoundCloud focusing on the deeper sides of house music. Having released more than 60 sessions on MixCloud over 3 years, he realized the producers of the tracks he was using into his session weren’t getting enough visibility. He founded the After Hour Show in 2021 with the objective of promoting DJs, music producers and record labels around the world. The After Hour Show podcast is air on Underground Kollektiv global radioEIbiza (France), WAVES Radio (Greece) and sebbradio.com every week. SEBB is resident of The Underground Kollektiv. Progressive house and deep house is what he does best but he likes to explore other styles of music too.

Show support

Apple PodCast
Facebook: @SEBBRADIO 
Instagram: @SEBBRADIO 

SEBB Deep house exclusive mix

FREE deep house music mixed by SEBB. Curated selection of the best tracks. Get the full playlist on SEBBradio.com.

High quality sound

Get the best sound quality and listen on your own time. Subscribe to our on-demand channels for free and get notified each time a new show is available:

Apple PodCast

This week episode’s playlist compiled by SEBB

ATim Andresen – Let It Go (BiG AL Remix)
Fake Mood – Lullaby
Greg Ochman – The Moon Melting Into a Waterfall
Ben Tucker – Solicitude
Amtrac – Escape (feat. Forrest)
Q Narongwate – Transition
Evren Ulusoy – The Encounter (Sous Sol Remix)
Dio S – Lost Memories (Erdi Irmak Remix)
Brandon Scarbrough – Everything There Is (RIGOONI Remix)
Lost Desert – Peter Pan
Scott Diaz – We Reminisce

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
SEBB Written by: